"Celebrate You" Challenge 2019

  • The Chronicles of Ms. Brown
"Celebrate You" Challenge 2019
Join me in the "Celebrate You" challenge. 
 
Hello beautiful women & girls...
 
I challenge you to forgive the past, celebrate your victories and live for the future. What you have overcome should not receive more energy than the woman which you have grown to become. I challenge that each day you are blessed to open your eyes, offer a thankful praise, pray, meditate and take moments throughout your day to reflect on how far you have come. Too often we are in a rush to get to the next space in life that we forget to celebrate present victories. Please do so. 
 
Most importantly, keep a daily journal of your goals, short-term as well as long term. Be very specific about your plans and be precise. Do not be afraid to build new relationships, contact businesses unknown to express interest or relocate to another state if you feel you're ready for change. 
 
We are in a brand new year, and just like you I am on a celebratory journey. Let's channel our energy on becoming a BETTER version of ourselves in 2019. 
 
"Keep the focus on you"
 
Daily Affirmation: 
 
I am of value, a vessel designed in beauty and honor to share with the universe, a kindred soul to light which centers a divine calling, a being worthy of respect, a soft power still in the midst of chaos, 
 
 
I am radiance, a glimpse of paradise, sunshine dripped down to my temple, birds chirp by the windowsill as I stare into new days with anticipation and hope, 
 
 
I am a woman, birthed by grace with purpose to endure the truth of my calling, from a girl to a woman, I am clothed in gifts to use for sharing love across the blue skies,
 
Though others try to demean my value, I still stand tall in glory, I fall and get back up daily against inhumane treatment, I release purity of a heart that only desires to love, I am of value! 
 
"Celebrate You" Challenge 2019
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Thème Magazine -  Hosted by Overblog